Events

  • New Term Begins
    Mon, Oct 10
    Culinary Institute Lenotre
    The first day of the new term is Monday, October 10th!
  • Chef Alain Lenotre Tarte Nougat Pomme Demo
    Wed, Oct 26
    https://afusa.org/event
    Chef Alain Lenotre will be demoing a Chocolate Lava Cake from his book, French Pastries and Desserts by Lenotre
  • Open House
    Sat, Oct 29
    Houston
    Learn about the 5 program options available to you and tour the campus and learn about our many scholarships and financial aid options. Bring your best friend and family and get ready to turn your passion into your profession!
  • Student Celebration
    Mon, Oct 31
    Houston
    We celebrate you! Join in for the food, fun, games, and cake contest! Monday, August 31st @ The Amphitheatre
  • Blood Drive
    Tue, Nov 01
    Houston
    Take a moment to save a life! Plan so sign up to donate blood today!
  • Chef Alain Lenotre Imperial Rice
    Wed, Nov 16
    https://afusa.org/event/
    Chef Alain Lenotre will be demoing a Imperial Rice from his book, French Pastries and Desserts by Lenotre
  • Open House
    Thu, Nov 17
    Houston
    Learn about the 5 program options available to you and tour the campus and learn about our many scholarships and financial aid options. Bring your best friend and family and get ready to turn your passion into your profession!
  • Thanksgiving Break
    Wed, Nov 23
    CIL
    Student Holiday! November 23th - 24th 2022
  • Open House
    Thu, Dec 01
    Houston
    Learn about the 5 program options available to you and tour the campus and learn about our many scholarships and financial aid options. Bring your best friend and family and get ready to turn your passion into your profession!
  • ServSafe Review
    Fri, Dec 02
    South Building
    Review for the ServSafe Exam for current and former students. Located in the South Building. Please RSVP to academics@ciaml.com
  • Chef Alain Lenotre Linzer Cookies Demo
    Wed, Dec 07
    https://afusa.org/event/
    Chef Alain Lenotre will be demoing a Imperial Rice from his book, French Pastries and Desserts by Lenotre
  • ServSafe Review and Exam
    Fri, Dec 09
    South Building Classroom 3
    ServSafe Review and Exam for current and former students. Located in the South Building in Classroom 3. Please RSVP to academics@ciaml.com
  • Graduation
    Fri, Dec 16
    Houston
    CIL Students are graduating on December 16th, 2022